Kontakty

ID datové schránky: hyvanrr
Adresa školy: Masarykova 621/46, 412 01 Litoměřice
Telefon | Email
mob. 605 101 231 | info@zusltm.cz
tel.    416 574 421                               
Telefon | Email
      mob. 605 111 457 | slukova@zusltm.cz
Mgr. Dominika Valešková/ ředitelka školy /
Mgr. Renata Sluková/ zástupkyně ředitelky /

Štěpánka Trojánková

/ ekonomka /

Jaroslava Dvořáčková

/ vedoucí provozu /
Telefon | Email
               tel. 416 574 430 | trojankova@zusltm.cz
Telefon | Email
         tel. 416 735 862 | zusltm@zusltm.cz
Antolčíková Jana antolcikova@zusltm.cz
Boučková Pavla bouckova@zusltm.cz
Červinková Jana cervinkova@zusltm.cz
Fišerová Michaela fiserova@zusltm.cz
Frič Milan fric@zusltm.cz
Hájek Roman hajek@zusltm.cz
Háp Vladimír hap@zusltm.cz
Choura Jan choura@zusltm.cz
Chyňavová Dagmar chynavova@zusltm.cz
Jandlová Hana jandlova@zusltm.cz
Jelen Zdeněk jelen@zusltm.cz
Jurníček Lubomír jurnicek@zusltm.cz
Kacar Jakub kacar@zusltm.cz
Klaban Luboš klaban@zusltm.cz
Knotte Jana knottejana@zusltm.cz
Knotte Jiří knotte@zusltm.cz
Krmíčková Ivana krmickova@zusltm.cz
Kyzlík Antonín kyzlik@zusltm.cz
Landová Marie landova@zusltm.cz
Lexová Helena lexova@zusltm.cz
Matysková Natálie tozusltm@zusltm.cz
Moravcová Marta moravcova@zusltm.cz
Navrátilová Eva navratilova@zusltm.cz
Neužil Jan neuzil@zusltm.cz
Neužilová Jitka neuzilova@zusltm.cz
Ofomata Inna ofomata@zusltm.cz
Olejár Matej olejar@zusltm.cz
Pallas Roman pallas@zusltm.cz
Pallasová Alexandra pallasova@zusltm.cz
Pařízek Aleš parizek@zusltm.cz
Pařízková Lenka parizkova@zusltm.cz
Přeučilová Hana preucilova@zusltm.cz
Roček Miroslav rocek@zusltm.cz
Růžička Zdeněk ruzicka@zusltm.cz
Sluková Renata slukova@zusltm.cz
Šarochová Helena sarochova@zusltm.cz
Šefčíková Alena sefcikova@zusltm.cz
Šimberský Pavel simbersky@zusltm.cz
Šindelářová Iveta sindelarova@zusltm.cz
Štec Martin stec@zusltm.cz
Štyvar Václav styvar@zusltm.cz
Švarcová Markéta svarcova@zusltm.cz
Valešková Dominika info@zusltm.cz
van Vegchel Hana vanvegchel@zusltm.cz
Vavroušek Jaroslav vavrousek@zusltm.cz
Veselá Jana vesela@zusltm.cz
Veselý Jan vesely@zusltm.cz
Žáčková Valeriya tozusltm@zusltm.cz